Elk Grove Soccer

Fall 2018 Schedule
 
Fall Signups (Availability is limited see below)
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 

Availability is limited please contact AGC before signing up about availability

Age Group Name Email
2000/2001/2002/2003/2004 U16- U19) Jennifer Green jgreen@elkgrovesoccer.com
2005/2006 (U14) & 2007 (U12) Dave Groves dgroves@elkgrovesoccer.com
2008 (U11) William Newsom wnewsom@elkgrovesoccer.com
2009 (U10) Keith Stephen kstephen@elkgrovesoccer.com
2010 (U9) Jason Greer jgreer@elkgrovesoccer.com
2011 (U8) Harvie Millier hmillier@elkgrovesoccer.com
2012 (U7) Carlo and Margaret cverdugo@elkgrovesoccer.com
2013 (U6) Randy Cassens rcassens@elkgrovesoccer.com
Rancho Murieta All Age Groups Doug Mattos dmattos@elkgrovesoccer.com
Fall ADC
  • Boys and Girls Born 2011-2015

    August 17 - October 19

    Register Now
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
TopSoccer
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
Rancho Murieta Mini Kickers
  • Boys and Girls 4 years old

    Six 1 hour sessions beginning September 14

    Register Now
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
Veterans Day Clinic
  • Boys and Girls Ages 5 - 13

    Monday November 12 - 9am - 12pm

    Register Now
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
Thanksgving Camp
  • 3 Day Camp - November 19 - 21

    Boys and Girls Ages 5 - 13

    Register Now
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
Elk Grove Soccer Registration
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
Register to be a Coach
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.